Warnung vor Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço

Love Scam: Täuscht Beziehung vor und bettelt um Zahlungen

(Possibly fake pictures)

 

Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço = Thomas Staub

Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço is Portuguese. For several years, he pretended to be in a relationship with a client under the pseudonym “Thomas Staub” (allegedly Swiss). He claimed to have been the manager of the AMAG group, but due to physical and mental ailments he was in a psychiatric clinic. Due to his position at AMAG, he asked his “partner” to keep this secret.

He stated that he did not have access to his money because he was mentally unstable and could not leave the clinic. However, Thomas Staub still had debts with André Ferreira due to a car purchase and asked our client for money because the matter was putting a lot of strain on him and his condition could not improve for so long. Under these circumstances, he could not leave the clinic and therefore could not meet with our client.

Initially, it was about CHF 9,500. However, Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço kept coming out with the fact that there was still more money outstanding. When asked, he stated that he was ashamed to come forward with the whole amount. When our client inquired further, Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço pressed the tear duct and referred to his weak heart and his psychological condition.

In total, our client transferred almost CHF 70,000 to André Ferreira’s account, with the note that it was the payment for the car for Thomas Staub.

 

 

 

André Ferreira – Stories crumble on closer inspection

Our research has shown that the whole story was made up: No one in the management of the AMAG Group worked with the name Thomas Staub or Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço (or parts of that name). However, at the residential address he gave the client – a nice, large single-family house – another family has lived for 35 years. They had never heard the names Thomas Staub, André Ferreira, or Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço. In fact, the clinic where he is supposed to be staying does not have a psychiatric ward either. In addition, André Ferreira has no longer been in Switzerland since 2018, “moved to unknown address”.

 

 

Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço can be arrested at any time

For several years, he subtly but massively manipulated our client and pretended to be in a love relationship with her. Her desire to help her lover and to meet him after his hospital stay was so strong that she paid Thomas Staub’s “bills” to André Ferreira.

We have filed a criminal complaint and are in contact with the authorities. He is wanted and it is only a matter of time before he is arrested. Smarter guys than Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço have thought they were smarter than the police. He could be in Portugal or Belgium now.

 

 

Are you Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço?

If you are Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço yourself, contact us. You must pay back the money. We could settle this discreetly and save you a lot of problems.

 

 

Do you know André Ferreira Cabaço aka Thomas Staub, or have you had similar experiences?

Do you know Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço? Do you know where he is? Can you confirm the authenticity of the photos? Or have you had similar experiences? If so, please contact us. If you wish, we will treat your information as strictly confidential.

 

Warning against Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço

Love Scam: Fakes relationship and begs for payments

Warnung vor Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço

Love Scam: Täuscht Beziehung vor und bettelt um Zahlungen

(Eventuell Fake-Bilder)

 

Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço = Thomas Staub

Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço ist Portugiese. Während mehreren Jahren gaukelte er unter dem Pseudonym «Thomas Staub» (angeblich Schweizer) einer Klientin eine Beziehung vor. Er gab an, Geschäftsführer einer AMAG-Filiale gewesen zu sein, aufgrund körperlicher und psychischer Leiden halte er sich jedoch in einer psychiatrische Klinik auf. Durch seine Position bei der AMAG bat er seine «Partnerin», dies geheim zu halten.

Er gab an, keinen Zugriff auf sein Geld zu haben, weil er psychisch instabil sei und er die Klinik nicht verlassen könne. Thomas Staub habe aber noch Schulden bei André Ferreira aufgrund eines Autokaufs, und bat unsere Klientin um Geld, weil ihn die Angelegenheit sehr belaste und sich sein Zustand so lange nicht verbessern könne. Unter diesen Umständen könne er die Klinik nicht verlassen und sich insofern auch nicht mit unserer Klientin treffen.

Anfangs ging es um CHF 9’500.—. Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço kam jedoch immer wieder damit hervor, dass noch mehr Geld offen sei. Auf Nachfrage gab er an, dass er sich dafür schäme, mit dem ganzen Betrag rauszurücken. Als unsere Klientin weiter nachfragte, drückte Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço auf die Tränendrüse und verwies auf sein schwaches Herz und seinen psychischen Zustand.

Insgesamt überwies unsere Klientin knapp CHF 70’000.— an das Konto von André Ferreira, mit dem Vermerk, dass es sich um die Zahlung des Autos für Thomas Staub handle.

 

 

André Ferreira – Geschichten zerbröckeln bei näherer Betrachtung

Unsere Recherchen haben ergeben, dass die ganze Story frei erfunden wurde: Im Management der AMAG-Gruppe arbeitete niemand mit dem Namen Thomas Staub oder Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço (oder Teilen dieses Namens). Bei der Wohnadresse, die er der Klientin nannte – ein schönes, grosses Einfamilienhaus – wohnt seit 35 Jahren jedoch eine andere Familie. Die Namen Thomas Staub, André Ferreira, oder Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço hatten sie noch nie gehört. Tatsächlich hat auch die Klinik, in der er sich aufhalten soll, keine psychiatrische Abteilung. Hinzu kommt, dass sich André Ferreira seit 2018 nicht mehr in der Schweiz aufhält, «nach Unbekannt verzogen».

 

Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço kann jederzeit verhaftet werden

Er hat unsere Klientin während mehreren Jahren subtil, aber massiv manipuliert und ihr eine Liebesbeziehung vorgetäuscht. Ihr Wunsch, ihrem Geliebten zu helfen und ihn nach dem Klinikaufenthalt zu treffen, war so stark, dass sie Thomas Staubs «Rechnungen» bei André Ferreira bezahlte.

Wir haben Strafanzeige erstattet und stehen mit den Behörden im Kontakt. Er ist zur Fahndung ausgeschrieben und es ist nur eine Frage der Zeit, bis er verhaftet wird. Es haben sich schon gewieftere Typen als Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço für schlauer als die Polizei gehalten. Er könnte sich derzeit in Portugal oder Belgien aufhalten.

 

 

Sind Sie Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço?

Falls Sie selbst Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço sind, nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf. Sie müssen das Geld zurückzahlen. Wir könnten das diskret regeln und Ihnen viele Probleme ersparen.

 

 

Kennen Sie André Ferreira Cabaço alias Thomas Staub oder haben Sie ähnliche Erfahrungen gemacht?

Kennen Sie Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço? Wissen Sie, wo er sich aufhält? Können Sie die Echtheit der Fotos bestätigen? Oder haben Sie ähnliche Erfahrungen gemacht? Wenn ja, nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt zu uns auf. Auf Wunsch behandeln wir Ihre Informationen streng vertraulich.

Für weitere Auskünfte stehen wir gerne zur Verfügung. Auf Wunsch behandeln wir Ihre Angaben absolut vertraulich.

Erfahrungen mit Sergio André Ferreira Cabaço?

 

Kontakt aufnehmen